Capture My Soul Photography - Marie Montibert

Yellow Flowers & Grande Cariçaie

Yellow Flowers & Grande Cariçaie

 

It’s been a while since I wrote anything on this blog. The week started out quite busy and I got a little overwhelmed. As a result, I must confess that I lost track of what I wanted to share with you. This is why I choose to show you Marielle & Simon’s engagement shoot this week. It’s all about nature, love and happiness.

We met in the Cariçaie nature reserve on the shores of Lake Neuchâtel, near Cudrefin. I must admit that I had never heard of this place. It was a wonderful discovery for me! This is a place where I will bring my family for a walk. There are trails to wander through the woods, walking paths along the canals, bird-watching huts, and reed fields as far as the eye can see. It’s a wonderful place to spend some time alone and do a photo shoot.

We walked for a little more than 2 hours in this wide plain. The lake shore was the scene of hugs, playful bickering, laughter, cuddles and moments of love. It was a beautiful moment of tenderness that I am delighted to share with you…

Once again, I would like to thank this beautiful couple from the bottom of my heart for their kindness, their trust and their warm welcome. I am happy I crossed their path. I also wanted to share with you that Marielle is a jeweller from Neuchâtel and that she makes beautiful wedding rings! This is her website: https://www.mariellegirardin.ch/ Trust me, her work is incredible. You will soon be able to discover the rings she created for her wedding…

 

Yellow Flowers & Grande Cariçaie

Marie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-2_BLOG

Marie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-13_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-23_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-27_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-38_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-41_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-55_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-62_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-86_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-93_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-97_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-122_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-127_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-131_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-133_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-140_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-142_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-164_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-176_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-185_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-190_BLOG

Did you enjoy this little photo report? Feel free to take a look at the short article I’m preparing for next week… A little hint: it usually comes right after an engagement photo it lasts a whole day and she’ll be wearing a pretty white dress that looks very romantic!

I’m available to answer your needs if you also want to share a moment as a couple, a simple moment of love, without fuss. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me through the contact form, by email or by phone. All the information is on my contact page!

Be the first to comment on this article
Write your message here ..

Your email will never be published or shared Required field *

Menu

Capture My Soul Photography - Marie Montibert

Yellow Flowers & Grande Cariçaie

Yellow Flowers & Grande Cariçaie

 

Un grand moment sans que je n’écrive quoi que ce soit sur le blog. C’est que le début de semaine a été bien chargé et je me suis fait débordée. Du coup, je vous avoue que j’ai un peu perdu le fil de ce que je voulais vous montrer. Alors je choisis de vous montrer pour commencer cette semaine la séance engagement de Marielle & Simon. De la nature, de l’amour et du bonheur.

C’est dans la grande cariçaie du lac de Neuchâtel, du côté de Cudrefin que nous nous sommes retrouvés. Entre Je dois avouer que je ne connaissais pas cet endroit. Ca a été une bien belle découverte pour moi! Un endroit où je repartirai me promener en famille. Il y a des chemins qui se perdent dans les bois, des promenades le long des canaux, des cabanes pour pouvoir observer les oiseaux, des champs de roseaux à perte de vue. C’est un endroit merveilleux pour passer un moment en tête à tête et faire une séance photo.

Nous nous sommes promenés pendant un peu plus de 2 heures dans cette vaste plaine. Le bord du lac a été le terrain d’embrassades, de chamailleries, de fous-rires, de câlins et de moments d’amour. C’était un beau moment de tendresse que je suis ravie de partager avec vous…

Je tiens à remercier encore du fond du coeur ce beau couple pour leur gentillesse, leur confiance et leur accueil. Je suis heureuse d’avoir croisé leur chemin. Alors je voulais aussi vous dire que Marielle est joaillère du côté de Neuchâtel et qu’elle fait de superbes alliances! Voici son site: https://www.mariellegirardin.ch/ Allez-y les yeux fermés. Son travail est incroyable. Vous pourrez bientôt découvrir les alliances qu’elle a créé pour son mariage…

 

Yellow Flowers & Grande Cariçaie

Marie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-2_BLOG

Marie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-13_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-23_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-27_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-38_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-41_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-55_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-62_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-86_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-93_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-97_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-122_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-127_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-131_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-133_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-140_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-142_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-164_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-176_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-185_BLOGMarie-Montibert_Séance-Engagement_Cariçaie-Lac-Neuchatel-190_BLOG

Tu as aimé ce petit reportage photo, alors n’hésites pas à guigner le petit article que je te prépare pour la semaine prochaine… Un petit indice: ça vient en général après une séance photo d’engagement, ça dure toute une journée et elle portera une jolie robe blanche tellement romantique!

Si vous aussi vous avez envie de partager un moment en couple, un moment d’amour tout simple, sans chichi, je suis à votre écoute et je me ferai un plaisir de vous écrire à travers le formulaire de contact ou par mail ou par téléphone. Mais toutes les informations sont sur ma page de contact, n’hésites pas! 😉

Soyez le premier à commenter cet article
Ecrivez ici votre message...

Votre email ne sera jamais publié ou partagé Champ requis *

Menu