Capture My Soul - Marie Montibert Photographe - Boudoir Thérapeutique

Satin & Nude Boudoir

Satin & Nude Boudoir… took place in the spring on the Vaud Riviera. She is a beautiful, yet simple, mother and wife… She contacted me to take boudoir pictures for her husband’s birthday. A gift to give… isn’t that a good reason to treat yourself?

She welcomed me in her home, a beautiful apartment overlooking Lake Geneva. We shared a tea and talked about the outfits she wanted to wear and the pictures that inspired her. Then we gently started the shoot. She chose cosy but feminine outfits and we decided on the bedroom. Movement. Sensuality. Softness. She changed her outfit for something a little more undressed, we stayed in the bedroom, then moved to the living room, playing with the sheets, the light, the walls, and the background. New change of lingerie. We go back to the living room, then to the bedroom. The bed is a beautiful playground. We suggest in a subtle way, we underline small details. We laugh, we smile… And we end the session in a nice atmosphere. We share for about 2 hours, naked under my lens and my benevolent eye.

 

Satin & Nude Boudoir

Marie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-1_BLOG

Marie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-2_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-4_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-7_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-10_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-11_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-22_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-24_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-27_BLOG

Une séance boudoir

A photo shoot with me is not done without preparation. It’s important for me to know you. We will have a chat about the session. I’ll answer all your questions. I will prepare a few guide shots so that you can project yourself. We will talk about your outfits and the order in which you’ll slip into them. I will also send you a questionnaire to get some information about you so I can get to know you a little better. I also want to know about your vulnerabilities and your complexes. I want prepare the shoot considering all of this. I simply want to know you.

I recommend that you wear makeup and do your hair. The session has a certain cost. It is often an important step in most people’s lives, something you do exceptionally. You want to look beautiful in the pictures. A make-up artist and a hairdresser are indispensable. They will know how to work on your features to enhance your eyes and mouth, adapting them to the shoot’s atmosphere and the clothes you will wear. In my opinion, this planning determines most of the results.

During the photo shoot, I will observe you, guide you, suggest poses. It’s important that you tell me if you feel uncomfortable, cold, or stressed, as it will show in the pictures. If you have any ideas, don’t hesitate to share them with me, it will only make your session more personalized.

I suggest you go to my Boudoir page to get more information on my rates and services when you trust me to capture your beauty… you can also take look at the pictures of this shoot. Thank you N for trusting me and letting me share some pictures of your session…

Satin & Nude Boudoir

Marie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-53_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-73_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-107-2_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-111-2_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-120_BLOG

 

I suggest you contact me if you would like to overcome your complexes, get under the spotlight, feel beautiful and slightly exposed. We can discuss a future session in which I will do everything I can to make you feel comfortable and look hot!!

Be the first to comment on this article
Write your message here ..

Your email will never be published or shared Required field *

Menu

Capture My Soul Photography - Marie Montibert

Satin & Nude Boudoir

Satin & Nude Boudoir… C’était au printemps, du côté de la Riviera vaudoise. Elle est belle, simple, maman et femme… C’est à l’occasion de l’anniversaire de son mari qu’elle m’a contactée pour faire des photos boudoir. Un cadeau à faire… C’est une belle raison de se faire plaisir, nan?

Elle m’a donc reçu chez elle. Dans son bel appartement avec vue sur le lac Léman, nous avons partagé un thé, discuté des tenues qu’elle souhaitait porter, des photos qui l’inspiraient. Puis tout doucement nous avons commencé la séance. Des tenues cosy mais féminines, nous avons opté pour la chambre. Du mouvement. De la sensualité. De la douceur. Changement de tenue, un peu plus déshabillé, nous restons dans la chambre, puis direction le salon, on joue avec les draps, avec la lumière. Avec les murs, le fond. Nouveau changement de lingerie, nous revenons dans le salon, puis repartons dans la chambre. Le lit est un magnifique terrain de jeu. De façon subtile, nous suggérons, nous soulignons. On rit, on sourit… Et on finit la séance dans une jolie ambiance. 2h environ de partage, de mise à nu sous mon objectif et mon oeil bienveillant.

 

Une séance boudoir

Réaliser une séance avec moi ne se fait pas sans préparation. C’est important pour moi que je vous connaisse. Nous discutons de la séance. Je réponds à vos questions. Nous préparons quelques clichés guides afin que vous puissiez vous projeter. Nous parlons de vos tenues. De l’ordre dans lequel vous vous glisserez dedans. Je vous envoie un questionnaire qui vous demande de vous livrer un peu sur vous. Grâce à lui je vous connais un peu mieux. je connais vos points faibles, vos complexes. Je prépare la séance en prenant compte de tout cela. De qui vous êtes tout simplement.

Je conseille d’être maquillée et coiffée. La séance représente un coût. Et c’est souvent une étape importante dans la vie de la plupart d’entre vous. Une chose que l’on fait exceptionnellement. On souhaite se voir magnifique sur les photos. La mise en valeur par une maquilleuse et une coiffeuse est indispensable. elle saura utiliser vos particularités pour vous mettre vos yeux en valeur, votre bouche. S’adapter à l’ambiance de la séance. Aux vêtements que vous porterez. C’est à mon sens là qu’une grande partie du rendu se prépare.

Durant la séance, je vais vous observer, vous guider, vous proposer de vous installer comme ceci, comme cela. C’est important que vous me disiez si vous ne vous sentez pas à l’aise. Si vouas êtes gênée, si vous avez froid, si vous êtes stressée, cela se verra sur les photos. Si vous avez des idées n’hésitez pas à m’en parler, votre séance n’en sera que plus personnelle!!!

Afin de vous donner plus d’informations sur les tarifs et ce que je vous offre lors que vous me faites confiance pour vous sublimer, je vous propose de vous rendre sur ma page Boudoir écrite à cet effet… Et puis je vous laisse regarder les photos de cette séance. Merci à N de m’avoir fait confiance et de me laisser partager quelques photos de sa séance…

 

Satin & Nude Boudoir

Marie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-1_BLOG

Marie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-2_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-4_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-7_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-10_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-11_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-22_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-24_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-27_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-53_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-73_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-107-2_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-111-2_BLOGMarie-Monbtibert_Séance-Boudoir_Vaud-Villeneuve-Plage-120_BLOG

 

Si toi aussi tu as envie de dépasser tes complexes, de te mettre en lumière, un peu à nue, de te sentir belle, je te propose de me contacter et de discuter d’une future séance lors de laquelle je ferai tout pour que tu te sentes à l’aise et que tu sois juste canon!!!

 

Soyez le premier à commenter cet article
Ecrivez ici votre message...

Votre email ne sera jamais publié ou partagé Champ requis *

Menu